Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Mace & Crown | August 21, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief, Julianna Wagner

Twitter
editorinchief@maceandcrown.com

Copy Editor, Briel Felton

bfelt004@odu.edu

News Editor, Alex Scruggs

Twitter
news@maceandcrown.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor, Lindsey Lanham

Twitter | LinkedIn
artsandentertainment@maceandcrown.com

Sports Editor, Brittany Reigelsperger

Twitter | LinkedIn
sports@maceandcrown.com

Technology Editor, Audra Reigle

LinkedIn
technology@maceandcrown.com

Photography Editor, Tayla Mallory

Twitter | LinkedIn
photo@maceandcrown.com

Graphic Designer, Timothy Pace

tpace003@odu.edu

Digital Editor, Michael Abney

Philosophy/Political Science Major

When I’m not staring at data or questioning my existence. I like going to Key West and getting a Pina Colada, and getting caught in the rain. Im not not that into yoga. However, I have have half a brain. I like the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne. I also like making love at midnight, in the dunes of the cape.
mabne002@odu.edu

Social Media Director, Emily Rogers

Screen Shot 2016-06-25 at 1.04.39 AMEmily is a junior. She is from Richmond, Virginia and is currently studying communication. She is a sister of Kappa Delta here on campus as well as a writer for the Odyssey Online. Her passions and hobbies include writing, crafting and singing.She joined the Mace & Crown because she was looking for a way to get more exposure in the media and journalism industry. Upon graduation, she plans on attending graduate school to study broadcast journalism.

Twitter
social@maceandcrown.com

Advertising & Business Manager, Beverly Moody

advertising@maceandcrown.com

Distribution Manager, Guillermo Rivera

rive006@odu.edu

Faculty Adviser, Joyce Hoffman

Joyce is a professor in the English Department at ODU, having previously worked for The Virginian-Pilot.
jhoffman@odu.edu

Staff Adviser, Nicole Kiger

Nicole is the director at the Office of Leadership and Student Involvement at ODU.
nkiger@odu.edu