Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Mace and Crown | May 20, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief, Lindsey Lanham

editorinchief@maceandcrown.com

 

Copy Editor, Emily Rogers

Emily is a senior. She is from Richmond, Virginia and is currently studying Communications. She is a sister of Kappa Delta here on campus. Her passions and hobbies include writing, but don’t include crafting and singing.She joined the Mace & Crown because she was looking for a way to get more exposure in the media and journalism industry. Upon graduation, she plans on attending graduate school to study broadcast journalism.

News Editor, Josh Castro

news@maceandcrown.com

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor, Brooke Nicholson

artsandentertainment@maceandcrown.com

 

Sports Editor, Brittany Reigelsperger

 

 

 

 

 

A senior, Brittany is just an average girl who has a love of sports and good times. When she’s not cheering for her favorite teams I’m probably off making a vision board. One day she plans to take over the world with a chain of small businesses. If that doesn’t work she plans on being famous.
sports@maceandcrown.com

Technology Editor, James Finney

technology@maceandcrown.com

Photography Editor, Tayla Mallory

Tayla is in her junior year and this is her second year on the Mace & Crown editorial board. Tayla believes that covering the news, sports, live events, and life on campus and off campus is the goal, but that photography brings things to life and has a way of telling its own story. Tayla loves what she does and hopes that those who read The Mace will see that as well.
photo@maceandcrown.com

Graphic Designer, Brandon Harrell

bharr003@odu.edu

Digital Editor, Kieran Rundle

Accounting and Business Manager, Tyler Roosma

Social Media Director, Maya

 

Twitter
social@maceandcrown.com

 

Distribution Manager, Guillermo Rivera

rive006@odu.edu

 

Faculty Adviser, Joyce Hoffman

Joyce is a professor in the English Department at ODU, having previously worked for The Virginian-Pilot.
jhoffman@odu.edu

Staff Adviser, Nicole Kiger

Nicole is the director at the Office of Leadership and Student Involvement at ODU.
nkiger@odu.edu