Staff

Adrienne Mayfield

Position: Editor in Chief

E-mail: editorinchief@maceandcrown.com

Major: Professional Writing, Minor in Journalism

Class Rank: Senior

Hometown: Cleremont, Fl

Sean Davis

Position: Copy Editor
E-mail: copy@maceandcrown.com
Major: English
Class Rank: Junior
Hometown: Lynchburg, VA

David Thornton

Position: News Editor
E-mail: news@maceandcrown.com
Major: –
Class Rank: –
Hometown: Chesapeake, Virginia

Maria Creamer

Position: Arts & Entertainment Editor
E-mail: artsandentertainment@maceandcrown.com
Major: English
Class Rank: Senior
Hometown: Lebion, Brazil

Nate Budryk 

Position: Sports Editor and Distribution Manager
E-mail: sports@maceandcrown.com
Major: English
Class rank: Senior
Hometown: Richmond, VA

Alyse Stanley

Position: Technology & Gaming Editor
E-mail: astan023@odu.edu
Major: Creative Writing
Class Rank: Senior
Hometown: Portsmouth, VA

Zachary Chavis
Position: Photo Editor
E-mail: photo@maceandcrown.com
Major: Communication
Class Rank: Senior
Hometown: –

Jason Kazi

Position: Advertising Manager
E-mail: advertising@maceandcrown.com
Major:  International / Intercultural Communication
Class Rank: Junior
Hometown:  Dhaka, Bangladesh

Noah Young
Position: Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@maceandcrown.com
Major: Computer Science
Class Rank: Junior
Hometown: Norfolk, VA

Elijah Stewart

Position: Senior Graphic Designer
E-Mail: layout@maceandcrown.com
Major: Graphic Design
Class Rank: Senior
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey

Veronica Singer

Position: Public Relations Manager
E-Mail: publicrelations@maceandcrown.com
Major: Mass Communication
Class Rank: Senior
Hometown: Virginia Beach

 

One Response to Staff

  1. Cheryl Copper says:

    Wow. Loved the big “Caterpillar Way” spot on C-3 (April 16) about Dr. Koch’s book talk this Friday. It looks great! Thanks! Cheryl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

Back to Top ↑

  • My Instagrams

  • This Week’s M&C